Home‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

College Blues

posted 16 Mar 2015, 09:58 by Jimmy O'Brien
Commiserations for the Summerhill College team which lost last Saturday’s Connacht final to Roscommon CBS by a single point. The club was represented on the panel by the following players: Sean Power, Cian Lally, Colin Feeney, Ros Hickey, Aaron McCormack and Nessan Leydon. The College can still be proud of its achievements having won the league title earlier this year.