Home‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Congrats Cian Lally and Sean Power

posted 15 Apr 2015, 14:23 by Jimmy O'Brien   [ updated 15 Apr 2015, 14:25 ]
Congrats to club players Cian Lally and Sean Power, and selector Justin Lyons who were all part of the Sligo Minor panel which clinched the Connacht Minor League title on Saturday with an 11 points to 10 win over Mayo in Quigibar. It’s Sligo first minor league title success since 1984.